The course is marked complete and student has not completed all the work?

Home › Technical Support › Accelerate › The course is marked complete and student has not completed all the work?

You will need to contact technical support to reactivate the course. Each course in Accelerate ends with a Participation assignment.  Once this assignment is graded, marked completed, deleted, or excused, it triggers the system to mark the course complete.  Please do not enter a grade for this assignment until the course is complete.